My Birthday Suprise!

Oh my god!  I was so surprised today!  Psyiah invited a bunch of our friends over and threw me a surprise birthday party! She worked so hard on this party.  She coordinated decorations and had some made up by our neighbor and good friend Marielle (who also made the cake).  She had a playlist of music all made up that played through the night.  She invited a great group of our friends.

I was so surprised!

Psyiah and all my friends went all out for me!
Lots of fun dancing!

I was totally spoiled!  I never expected any gifts from anyone, but they all got me something!  My friends must really know me (or they got help from Psy, he he) because I loved everything!

Finny bought me the dress and Renji bought me the pure white dyes!

My wife bought me these beautiful platinum heart earrings and a vial of fantasia!

Milena San got me adorable panda cub!

New bikini top from Auri Amyr!  I love it!  The color is awesome!

My close friend Tauriel bought me some metallic sky blue dye.  It just might be my favorite color!

The Cake!

Chilling in the tub after the party started to wind down.

I bought my wife some roses as a ‘thank you’ gift.

This kitten….she is absolutely amazing!

I love you Psyiah.  Thank you for making my evening so wonderful! 💖

Psyiah, she lights up my world.

My Dearest Psyiah:

     You brought tears of joy to my eyes last night.  Never in a million years would I have ever expected anyone to do something so thoughtful and wonderful for me.  You made me choke up, I was truly speechless.  You are an amazing kitten, sacrificing your time and money to throw the best birthday bash I have ever had. I can’t thank you enough other than to say I am truly blessed to have married such a wonderful woman.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

XOXO
-Anni

Operation: Surprise Party

So, I have been getting this thing organized for a while now. It was a bit last minute but when I realize my wife’s birthday was going to be on a Monday, I had to do something this weekend! So it started with getting in touch with some of her and my closest friends. It then followed by getting decorations setup and a Namesday cake!
The house was set! Dance Floor and all!
Cake that Marielle made! She helped so much! Thank you girl! ♥

I got all dolled up for my wife, I got the dress she gave me and colored it.

Gods I love this dress! Thank you Anni! ♥

 

Finally getting all the close friends gathered and setup and ready for Annimae to arrive! Oh I was nervous!

The special operations team: Party Goers getting ready to welcome my wife home! 😜
Then Anni arrived and we all shouted “Surprise Happy Namesday!” Oh It was so much fun!
We danced and had lots of fun! We all got Anni some presents! Everyone came through! It was so great! Thank you guys! I love you all!! 💓
The house was full with such great friends!

So much fun!
Finally we shared all gave some gifts and I took a photo of Anni! She was sooo happy! It made my day! So much planning, so much coordination… all of it WORTH IT!

Matching dresses! A gift from Finny!

I love you Annimae Nalani, I love you so much.
Happy Namesday darling! 

My beautiful wife… my birthday girl! 💋

It was such a wonderful evening, filled with wonderful friends and so much love to my beautiful Anni.
Happy Namesday my love, I hope you enjoyed being special. You are worth everyone second it took to plan that.

I love you. 💋💘

~Psy