Good Afternoon Eorzia!

Woke up to a beautiful sunrise 🌅 this morning.  I started off with a nice breakfast 🥓 and managed my marketplace 💰.  After Psyiah woke up we spent some time in the sun 🌞, on the beach 👙.  We talked, made out 😗, hugged and snuggled for most of the morning.  Spending time with her makes my heart flutter.  She is such an amazing kitty. 💞

What a cute little beach bunny!

He he, I love going topless on the beach.
Got’a get rid of those tan lines! 😍

Preparing to enter Palace of the Dead
 Psyiah has something up her sleeve.  I’m not sure what it is, but she’s going to be spending most of the day preparing for it.  After a little time in PotD, she said good-by and headed out.  I am very curious to see what she has planned.  Never the less, it was particularly hard to say ‘goodby’ today.  Every moment that passes, I grow closer to Psyiah.  The love I feel for her is like nothing else I have ever experienced.  Just being in her presence makes me feel safe, secure, content and loved.  All she has to do is look at me and my heart flutters.  
💖 She. Is. Amazing! 💖
Saying goodby

My Valentine

When ever I spend time with Psyiah, my heart explodes with love.  I really don’t even want to think about what my life would be like without her.  She had taken my very dark world and brought light into it.  She took me from a place of darkness and shined a light on it.  I am eternally grateful for her love for it is her love that rescued me from a dark place.

Payiah, my one and only true love. ♥

Blowing Kisses

Chatting outside our house.

Even her hugs put me on top of the world!