Our New Pet

Psyiah quietly stood up and much to Aika’s surprise, Psyiah locked a collar around her neck.

Psyiah and I invited Aika to join us for dinner last night.  We told her to come dressed semi-formally, meanwhile we dressed a little differently…

ffxiv_dx11 2018-05-14 19-32-02

ffxiv_dx11 2018-05-14 19-38-09

We enjoyed some sake and ordered some food.  Soon our conversations took a turn.  On my signal Psyiah quietly stood up and much to Aika’s surprise, Psyiah locked a collar around her neck. While Psy collared her, I explained that she no longer had any free will and would now belong to us.  Our property and pet.  She was a bit nervous but immediately spoke in a way indicating she accepted and understood her new position.  We asked her to strip so we could inspect her body.

Our new pet was immediately obedient and respectful.  Her previous owner had clearly trained her well.  We enjoyed our meal together, laughed and talked.  The evening would be relaxed and fun.  Aika’s last evening of freedom.

We invited our new pet upstairs, she would sleep with us in our bed.  Her last evening in a bed, her place would be a cat bed on the floor, unless she earned a place in our bed.

ffxiv_dx11 2018-05-14 21-54-24

We cuddled for a few minutes and fell asleep quickly.  Psyiah and I were impressed with how well behaved Aika was.  Its like as soon as Psy locked the collar around her neck, she was a different girl: a pet.  Aika is in a trial period.  Her collar, although locked, is temporary.  In a few days time we will decide if she is a good pet for us or if we should trade her in for a different one.  Somehow I think she will work out just fine.  She will be a good little bitch for us.

ffxiv_dx11 2018-05-14 22-05-51

ffxiv_dx11 2018-05-14 22-05-36

Author: Annimae

I was raised in the village of Forgotten Springs, just along the western edge of the Sagolii Desert. My parents were shop keeps in town. I worked with them until I was of age, at whence time I set out on my own to take up the life of an adventurer. Its been 3 years now and I've experienced some wonderful things. Participated in the Dragonsong Wars, and freed Ala Mhigo.

Leave a Reply