Time with My Owner

I brought my owner to a special place today.

I brought my owner to a special place today.  There is only one other I have brought here, my sweet wife.  I shared this with my owner and we chatted about stuff, life in general.

My owner and I are growing very close which is good but also, she hasn’t been as firm with me lately.  We talked about that and how I crave the feeling I get when I am being used for my body.  As her pet, need her loving touch but I also need to be treated like the property I am.  I need her to use me and the body I gave to her.

Author: Annimae

I was raised in the village of Forgotten Springs, just along the western edge of the Sagolii Desert. My parents were shop keeps in town. I worked with them until I was of age, at whence time I set out on my own to take up the life of an adventurer. Its been 3 years now and I've experienced some wonderful things. Participated in the Dragonsong Wars, and freed Ala Mhigo.

One thought on “Time with My Owner”

Leave a Reply